• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: Wilson Phillips makes comeback with Christmas album

Wilson Phillips appears in the video 'I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day', released on Nov. 29, 2010. (Sony Music Entertainment)

The group Wilson Phillips is making a comeback with a new Christmas album, "Christmas in Harmony", which includes classic holiday songs such as "Sleigh Bells" and "Winter Wonderland' and "I Wish It Could be Christmas Every Day", whose music video was just released.

Wilson Phillip's cover of "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" debuted at No. 27 this week on Billboard's Adult Contemporary chart.

Wendy Wilson, who makes up the ensemble along with sister Carnie Wilson and friend Chynna Phillips, told Elle magazine that the three missed performing together.

"We feel that we're all now grown women who know ourselves better," she said. "We have children and husbands and charities that differentiate us from each other now, but it was really fun to be back on the same stage again."

Wilson Phillips rose to fame in the 1990s and is known for hits such as "Hold On", "You're in Love" and "Release Me". The Wilson sisters are the daughters of Beach Boys singer Brian Wilson, while Phillips' parents are John and Michelle Phillips of The Mamas & the Papas. "Christmas in Harmony" is Wilson Phillips' fourth studio album, following the 2004 record "California".

Check out the music video for Wilson Phillips' new track, "I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day" below as well as a track listing for "Christmas in Harmony":

1. "I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day"
2. "Little Drummer Boy
3. "Warm Lovin' Christmastime
4. "When A Child Is Born"
5. "Christmastime"
6. "Silent Night"
7. "Santa Claus is Coming to Town"
8. "Silver Bells"
9. "Sleigh Ride"
10. "Joy"
11. "Winter Wonderland"
12. "The Christmas Song"
13. "Our Prayer"

Bonus tracks:
14. "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree"
15. "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree" (Sing-Along Version)
16. "I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day" (Sing-Along Version)
17. "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" (Sing-Along Version)

(Copyright ©2018 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)