• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

'The Real Housewives of Miami': Meet the cast

<div class="meta image-caption"><div class="origin-logo origin-image "><span></span></div><span class="caption-text">The cast of &#39;The Real Housewives of Miami,&#39; set to premiere on Bravo on February 22 at 10 p.m. Pictured: &#40;l-r&#41; Alexia Echevarria, Marysol Patton, Larsa Pippen, Cristy Rice, Lea Black, Adriana Sidi. (Photo&#47;Adam Olszweski)</span></div>
February 18, 2011 1:01:56 PM PST