• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: Britney Spears premieres 2nd single from upcoming album - what do you think?

Britney Spears pictured on the cover of her 'Femme Fatale' album in 2011. (Photo courtesy of Britney.com)

Britney Spears has revealed the track listing for her upcoming ablum, "Femme Fatale," to be released on March 29, 2011.

Spears has also premiered her second single, "Till The World Ends" on Ryan Seacrest's radio show on Friday morning.

Britney Spears is set to perform a concert in San Francisco that will air on "Good Morning America" on Tuesday, March 29, which is the same day as the release of her seventh studio album, "Femme Fatale."

"I promise you it will be a morning to remember," Spears, 29, said on the show on Monday.

The 29-year-old pop star premiered her new music video "Hold It Against Me" in mid-February. The song, which debuted at No. 1 on Bilboard's Hot 100 Singles Chart, is the lead single off of "Femme Fatale."

The album also reportedly features a song called "The Big Fat Bass," which was recorded with will.i.am of the hip hop group the Black Eyed Peas. Will.i.am posted a snippet of the track on his blog.

Check out a clip of Britney Spears' new single, "Till The World Ends" below.

Check out the track list for Britney's "Femme Fatale" album:

1. Till The World Ends (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
2. Hold It Against Me (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Co-produced by Billboard)
3. Inside Out (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
4. I Wanna Go (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)
5. How I Roll (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful featuring Sabi (Produced by Benny Blanco, Ammo, JMIKE and Billboard)
7. Seal It With A Kiss (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)
8. Big Fat Bass featuring will.i.am (Produced by will.i.am)
9. Trouble For Me (Produced by Fraser T Smith)
10. Trip To Your Heart (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
11. Gasoline (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)
12. Criminal (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

The Deluxe version of "Femme Fatale" will include four additional tracks:

13. Up N' Down (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. He About To Lose Me (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)
15. Selfish (Produced by Stargate, and Sandy Vee)
16. Don't Keep Me Waiting (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)

(Copyright ©2018 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)