• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: 'Glee's Warblers get own album

The cover art for ''Glee': The Music presents The Warblers' album, out on April 19, 2011. / Darren Criss and Chris Colfer appear with the Warblers glee club on the FOX series 'Glee.' (Michael Becker / FOX / Sony Music)

The Warblers, the all-boys singing group on the FOX musical comedy series "Glee," which is led by Darren Criss' character Blaine, now has its own album.

"'Glee': The Music Presents the Warblers" features 13 tracks, including covers of Katy Perry's hit "Teenage Dream" and the Train song "Hey, Soul Sister" - both of which the group performed on the show. It was released online on Tuesday, April 19 (order here).

This is the first record for the Warblers. Other albums featuring the main cast members from "Glee" have been released and have often topped the charts.

Check out a track listing for the album "'Glee': The Music Presents the Warblers" as well as a video of the cast members performing on NBC's "Today" show below.

1. "Teenage Dream" ("Glee "Cast Version)
2. "Hey, Soul Sister" ("Glee" Cast Version)
3. "Bills, Bills, Bills ("Glee" Cast Version)
4. Silly Love Songs ("Glee" Cast Version)
5. "When I Get You Alone" ("Glee" Cast Version)
6. "Animal" ("Glee" Cast Version)
7. "Misery" ("Glee" Cast Version)
8. "Blackbird" ("Glee" Cast Version)
9. "Candles" ("Glee" Cast Version)
10. "Raise Your Glass" ("Glee" Cast Version)
11. "Somewhere Only We Know" ("Glee" Cast Version)
12. "What Kind Of Fool" ("Glee" Cast Version) 4
13. "Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?" ("Glee" Cast Version)

(Copyright ©2018 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)