• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

ABC fall lineup premiere dates, times

'Dancing With The Stars' returns for its 13th season on ABC in fall 2011.

September 14, 2011 3:40:24 PM PDT
Here are the premiere dates and times for ABC's 2011-2012 fall season shows, including seven new series.

Friday, Sept. 16

10 p.m. - "20/20" returns
 
Monday, Sept. 19

8 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Dancing With The Stars" returns for its 13th season
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Castle" returns for its 4th season
 
Tuesday, Sept. 20

9 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Dancing With The Stars: The Results Show"
10 p.m - 11 p.m. - "Body of Proof" returns for its 2nd season
 
Wednesday, Sept. 21

8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "The Middle" returns for its 3rd season (special one-hour premiere)
9 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Modern Family" returns for its 3rd season (special one-hour premiere)
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Revenge" - new drama starring Emily VanCamp and Madeleine Stowe
 
Thursday, Sept. 22

8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Charlie's Angels" - new drama starring Minka Kelly
9 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Grey's Anatomy" returns for its 8th season (special two-hour premiere)
 
Sunday, Sept. 25

7 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" returns for its 9th season (special two-hour premiere)
9 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Desperate Housewives" returns for its 8th and final season
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Pan Am" - new drama starring Christina Ricci
 
Wednesday, Sept. 28

8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Suburgatory" - new comedy starring Jeremy Sisto and Cheryl Hines
9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Happy Endings" returns for its 2nd season
 
Thursday, Sept. 29

10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Private Practice" returns for its 5th season
 
Sunday, Oct. 2

7 p.m. - 8 p.m. - "America's Funniest Home Videos" returns for its 22nd season
 
Tuesday, Oct. 11

8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Last Man Standing" - new comedy starring Tim Allen (special one-hour premiere)
 
Tuesday, Oct. 18

8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Man Up" - new comedy starring Christopher Moynihan, Mather Zickel and Dan Fogler
 
Friday, Oct. 21

8 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" moves to Fridays
 
Sunday, Oct. 23

8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Once Upon a Time" - new drama starring Ginnifer Goodwin and Jennifer Morrison
 
"The Bachelor," "Cougar Town," "Secret Millionaire," "What Would You Do?" and "Wipeout" will return mid-season with new series "Apartment 23," "G.C.B.," "Missing," "The River," Scandal" and "Work It."