• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: Justin Bieber to perform live on 'Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve'

Justin Bieber makes an appearance on 'The View' on June 23, 2011.

Justin Bieber is joining Lady Gaga on the list of performers ringing in the New Year on "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2012," ABC announced on Monday, October 17.

The teen singer will perform live in Times Square. The night's festivities begin at 8 p.m. with a two-hour special called "New Year's Rockin' Eve: The 40th Anniversary Party" to mark the 40th anniversary of the annual New Year's Eve show which began with Dick Clark in 1971.

"Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2012" will air at 10 p.m. on ABC following the special and will be hosted by Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest in New York. Black Eyed Peas singer Fergie will host segments from Los Angeles.

In other news, Bieber debuted his new "Mistletoe" single on Ryan Seacrest's radio show on KIIS-FM on Monday. The single, which can be heard below, is from his upcoming holiday album "Under The Mistletoe" due out on November 1.

The 17-year-old singer, known for hits like "Baby" and "Never Say Never," recently told fans that he would be performing a duet with Mariah Carey of her classic Christmas single, "All I Want For Christmas Is You" on the new album.

Bieber also revealed the full track list for the album, which shows collaborations with artists like Usher, Boyz II Men, Busta Rhymes and The Band Perry.

See the track listing for Justin Bieber's "Under The Mistletoe" Christmas album and listen to "Mistletoe" below.

"Under The Mistletoe" Track List

1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire), featuring Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La, featuring Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want for Christmas Is You, duet with Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy, feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
10. Christmas Eve
11. Home This Christmas, featuring The Band Perry

Deluxe Edition Only Tracks

12. Fa La La (Acapella), featuring Boyz II Men
13. Silent Night
14. Pray
15. Someday At Christmas

(Copyright ©2014 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)

Load Comments