• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

Webby Awards name annual online winners

May 22, 2012 12:00:00 AM PDT
The best of the Web have been honored with the 16th Annual Webby Awards.

Comedian Louis C.K. was named "Webby Person of the Year."

Musician and artist Bjork won "Webby Artist of the Year."

The increasingly popular website Instagram won "Webby Breakout of the Year."

The best travel site went to Kayak.

Cooking website Epicurious won "Best Lifestyle Site."