• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: BAFTA Awards 2013: Full list of winners

The Iran-hostage drama "Argo" is proving to be the big winner of awards season. The Ben Affleck film was named Best Picture at the British Academy Film Awards on February 10.

The movie won a total of three prizes, including best director for Ben Affleck, who was snubbed in the directing category of the Oscars.

"Les Miserables" took a total of four trophies and star Anne Hathaway won for Supporting Actress in 2013.

Daniel Day-Lewis won the Best Actor prize for "Lincoln," and Emmanuelle Riva, the 85-year-old French film legend, was named Best Actress for "Amour."

Check out a full list of 2013 Oscar nominations. The Oscar ceremony will air live on Sunday, February 24 on ABC, OTRC.com's parent company.

You can also check out the interactive My Picks 2013 Official Oscar Ballot.

See the full list of BAFTA winners below.

Best Film
"Argo" -- WINNER
"Les Miserables"
"Life of Pi"
"Zero Dark Thirty"

Outstanding British Film
"Anne Karenina"
"The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"
"Les Miserables"
"Seven Psychopaths"
"Skyfall" -- WINNER

Outstanding Debut By a British Writer, Director or Producer
"The Imposter" - Bart Layton (director), Dimitri Doganis (producer) -- WINNER
"McCullin" - David Morris (director), Jacqui Morris (director / producer)
"Wild Bill" - Dexter Fletcher (director / writer), Danny King (writer)
"The Muppets" - James Bobin (director)
"I Am Nasrine" - Tina Gharavi (director / writer)

Film Not in the English Language
"Amour" -- WINNER
"The Hunt"
"Rust and Bone"

Best Documentary
"The Imposter"
"Searching For Sugar Man" -- WINNER
"West of Memphis"

Best Animated Film
"Brave" -- WINNER

Best Director
Michael Haneke - "Amour"
Ben Affleck - "Argo" -- WINNER
Quentin Tarantino - "Django Unchained"
Ang Lee - "Life of Pi"
Kathryn Bigelow - "Zero Dark Thirty"

Original Screenplay
Michael Haneke - "Amour"
Quentin Tarantino - "Django Unchained" -- WINNER
Paul Thomas Anderson - "The Master"
Wes Anderson, Roman Coppola - "Moonrise Kingdom"
Mark Boal - "Zero Dark Thirty"

Adapted Screenplay
Ben Affleck - "Argo"
Luzy Alibar, Benh Zeitlin - "Beasts of the Southern Wild"
David Magee - "Life of Pi"
Tony Kushner - "Lincoln"
David O. Russell - "Silver Linings Playbook" -- WINNER

Leading Actor
Ben Affleck - "Argo"
Bradley Cooper - "Silver Linings Playbook"
Daniel Day-Lewis - "Lincoln" -- WINNER
Hugh Jackman - "Les Miserables"
Joaquin Phoenix - "The Master"

Leading Actress
Emmanuelle Riva - "Amour" -- WINNER
Helen Mirren - "Hitchcock"
Jennifer Lawrence - "Silver Linings Playbook"
Jessica Chastain - "Zero Dark Thirty"
Marion Cotillard - "Rust and Bone"

Supporting Actor
Alan Arkin - "Argo"
Christoph Waltz - "Django Unchained" -- WINNER
Javier Bardem - "Skyfall"
Philip Seymour Hoffman - "The Master"
Tommy Lee Jones - "Lincoln"

Supporting Actress
Amy Adams -"The Master"
Anne Hathaway - "Les Miserables" -- WINNER
Helen Hunt - "The Sessions"
Judi Dench - "Skyfall"
Sally Field - "Lincoln"

Original Music
"Anna Karenina" - Dario Marianelli
"Argo" - Alexandre Desplat
"Life of Pi" - Mychael Danna
"Lincoln" - John Williams
"Skyfall" - Thomas Newman -- WINNER

"Anna Karenina" - Seamus McGarvey
"Les Miserables" - Danny Cohen
"Life of Pi" - Claudio Miranda -- WINNER
"Lincoln" - Janusz Kaminski
"Skyfall" - Roger Deakins

"Argo" - William Goldenberg -- WINNER
"Django Unchained" - Fred Raskin
"Life of Pi" - Tim Squyres
"Skyfall" - Stuart Baird
"Zero Dark Thirty" - Dylan Tichenor, William Goldenberg

Production Design
"Anne Karenina" - Sarah Greenwood, Katie Spencer
"Les Miserables" - Eve Stewart, Anna Lynch-Robinson -- WINNER
"Life of Pi" - David Gropman, Anna Pinnock
"Lincoln" - Rick Carter, Jim Erickson
"Skyfall" - Dennis Gassner, Anna Pinnock

Costume Design
"Anne Karenina" - Jacqueline Durran -- WINNER
"Great Expectations" - Beatrix Aruna Pasztor
"Les Miserables" - Paco Delgado
"Lincoln" - Joanna Johnston
"Snow White and the Huntsman" - Colleen Atwood

Makeup & Hair
"Anne Karenina" - Ivana Primorac
"Hitchcock" - Julie Hewett, Martin Samuel, Howard Berger
"The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey" - Peter Swords King, Richard Taylor, Rick Findlater
"Les Miserables" - Lisa Westcott --WINNER
"Lincoln" - Lois Burwell, Kay Georgiou

"Django Unchained" - Mark Ulano, Michael Minkler, Tony Lamberti, Wylie Stateman
"The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey" - Tony Johnson, Christopher Boyes, Michael Hedges, Michael Semanick, Brent Burge, Chris Ward
"Les Miserables" - Simon Hayes, Andy Nelson, Mark Paterson, Jonathan Allen, Lee Walpole, John Warhurst -- WINNER
"Life of Pi" - Drew Kunin, Eugene Gearty, Philip Stockton, Ron Bartlett, D. M. Hemphill
"Skyfall" - Stuart Wilson, Scott Millan, Greg P. Russell, Per Hallberg, Karen Baker Landers

Special Visual Effects
"The Dark Knight Rises" - Paul Franklin, Chris Corbould, Peter Bebb, Andrew Lockley
"The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey" - Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, David Clayton, R. Christopher White
"Life of Pi" - Bill Westenhofer, Guillaume Rocheron, Erik-Jan De Boer -- WINNER
"The Avengers" - Nominees TBA
"Prometheus" - Richard Stammers, Charley Henley, Trevor Wood, Paul Butterworth

Short Animation
"Here To Fall" - Kris Kelly, Evelyn McGrath
"I'm Fine, Thanks" - Eamonn O'Neill
"The Making of Longbird" - Will Anderson, Ainslie Henderson -- WINNER

Short Film
"The Curse" - Fyzal Boulifa, Gavin Humphries
"Good Night" - Muriel d'Ansembourg, Eva Sigurdardottir
"Swimmer" - Lynne Ramsay, Peter Carlton, Diarmid Scrimshaw -- WINNER
"Tumult" - Johnny Barrington, Rhianna Andrews
"The Voorman Problem" - Mark Gill, Baldwin

The EE Rising Star Award (voted for by the public)
Elizabeth Olsen
Andrea Riseborough
Suraj Sharma
Juno Temple -- WINNER
Alivia Vikander

(Copyright ©2018 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)