• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

ABC fall 2013 lineup premiere dates, times

Kerry Washington stars as Olivia Pope in ABC's drama series, 'Scandal.' (Danny Feld)
July 16, 2013 5:01:48 PM PDT
ABC has revealed its fall premiere dates for the 2013-14 season. Here's when you can catch your favorite returning shows, as well as new series, on ABC7 in Los Angeles and Southern California:

Friday, Sept. 6
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "20/20" returns

Monday, Sept. 16
8 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Dancing With The Stars" (season 17)

Friday, Sept. 20
8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - "Last Man Standing" (season 3)
8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "The Neighbors" (season 2)
9 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Shark Tank" (season 5)

Monday, Sept. 23
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Castle" (season 6)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - Marvel's "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." (new action drama)
9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. - "The Goldbergs" (new comedy starring Jeff Garlin)
9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Trophy Wife" (new comedy starring Malin Akerman)
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Lucky 7" (new drama starring Isiah Whitlock, Jr.)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - "The Middle" (season 5)
8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Back in the Game" (new comedy starring James Caan)
9 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Modern Family" (season 5, special 1-hour premiere)
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Nashville" (season 2)

Thursday, Sept. 26
9 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Grey's Anatomy" (season 10, special 2-hour premiere)


Sunday, Sept. 29
8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Once Upon a Time" (season 3)
9 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Revenge" (season 3)
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Betrayal" (new drama starring Stuart Townsend)

Wednesday, Oct. 2
9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. - "Super Fun Night" (new comedy starring Rebel Wilson)

Thursday, Oct. 3
10 p.m. - 11 p.m. - "Scandal" (season 3)

Sunday, Oct. 6
7 p.m. - 8 p.m. - "America's Funniest Home Videos" (season 24)

Thursday, Oct. 10
8 p.m. - 9 p.m. - "Once Upon a Time in Wonderland" (new spinoff of fantasy favorite)

"The Bachelor," "Suburgatory" and "The Taste" will return mid-season with new series "Mixology," "Killer Women," "Mind Games," "Resurrection" and "The Quest."

Load Comments