• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: Lady Gaga reveals 'ARTPOP' tracklist, 'Aura' lyric video (Listen)

Lady Gaga appears in an undated publicity photo published on her website on July 12, 2013, which was posted alongside an announcement about her new 2013 album, 'ARTPOP.' (ladygaga.com)

It has been a busy day for Lady Gaga. The singer revealed the official tracklisting to her upcoming studio album, "ARTPOP," and also released a lyric video for the single "Aura," which is also featured in the film "Machete Kills."

Gaga, who released the hit single "Applause" earlier this summer, makes her feature film debut in "Machete Kills."

The film also stars Danny Trejo, Jessica Alba, Mel Gibson and Sofia Vergara and features the song "Aura." The song is also included as the first of 15 tracks on "ATRPOP," slated to be released Nov. 11 worldwide. Check out the lyric video for "Aura" here (Warning: song contains suggestive lyrics not suitable for children).

Gaga tweeted to her more than 40 million Twitter followers about the tracklist and her plans to reveal the titles in a unique way -- by having her fans reveal the tracks using street art.

She tweeted, "To announce the ARTPOP tracklist I've commissioned a mural by my most dedicated Los Angeles fans."

The singer followed up the tweet with more details, saying, "Known as the LA Rivington Rebels, they've been sleeping outside of the Record Plant (my studio) for a month! Sleeping bags, booze & all."

Gaga has enlisted surprising collaborations for "ARTPOP" in the form of several hip-hop artists, including rappers T.I., Too $hort and Twista for the song "Jewels N' Drugs," as well as R. Kelly for the track "Do What U Want." The singer's previous smash hit album, "Born This Way," featured no collaborations and she has not collaborated with a fellow pop artist since 2009, when she teamed up with Beyonce for the track "Telephone" for the album "The Fame Monster."

Earlier this summer, Gaga released "Applause" following a low-quality leak of the single surfaced on the Internet, a day following the release of Katy Perry's single "Roar." Gaga also performed the song during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards, as the night's opening act.

Check out the tracklisting for Gaga's "ARTPOP" below.

1. "Aura"
2. "Venus"
3. "G.U.Y."
4. "Sexxx Dreams"
5. "Jewels N' Drugs" featuring T.I., Too $hort and Twista
7. "Do What U Want" featuring R.Kelly
8. "Artpop"
9. "Swine"
10. "Donatella"
11. "Fashion!"
12. "Mary Jane Holland"
13. "Dope"
14. "Gypsy"
15. "Applause"

(Copyright ©2018 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)