• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: Oscars 2014: Who is best-dressed out of 5 nominated women? (Poll)

Amy Adams and Cate Blanchett appear at the 2014 Golden Globe Awards. / Sandra Bullock, Jennifer Lawrence and Lupita Nyong'o appear at the 2014 SAG Awards. Which Oscar nominee do you think is #OTRCBestDressed?Which Oscar nominee do you think is #OTRCBestDressed?

Amy Adams, Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bullock, Jennifer Lawrence and Lupita Nyong'o are expected to showcase stunning looks at the 2014 Oscars. Which one of the five Oscar-nominated actresses do you think was best-dressed during this past awards season?

You can vote in our poll here below and also tweet us using hashtag #OTRCBestDressed! You can follow us on Twitter - we're @OnTheRedCarpet.

OTRC.com will bring you PHOTOS and VIDEOS of the celebrities showcasing the sexiest and most dashing looks, while you can watch all the red carpet action online on our LIVE STREAM fashion cam and on our nationally syndicated TV show's "On The Red Carpet at the Oscars" special.

Also, check out a full list of nominations and a list of 46 celebrity presenters for the 2014 Oscars, which takes place on March 2 and will air LIVE on ABC at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET. "On The Red Carpet at the Oscars" airs at 2 p.m. You can also check out our post-Oscars special at 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET -- check your local listings.

(Copyright ©2014 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)

Load Comments