• BREAKING NEWS ABC shows live and on-demand -- Download the WATCH ABC app!

OTRC: Oscars 2014: Who is best-dressed out of 5 nominated men? (Poll)

Bradley Cooper appears at the 2014 Palm Springs Film Festival. / Leonardo DiCaprio and Chiwetel Ejiofor appear at the 2014 Golden Globe Awards. / Jared Leto appears at the 2014 Grammys. / Matthew McConaughey appears at the 2014 Golden Globes. Which Oscar nominee do you think is #OTRCBestDressed?

The countdown to Oscar Sunday is on and OTRC.com will bring you PHOTOS and VIDEOS of the celebrities showcasing the sexiest, most glamourous and most dashing looks, while you can watch all the red carpet action on our LIVE STREAM fashion cam online and on TV on our nationally syndicated show's "On The Red Carpet at the Oscars" special.

Five 2014 Oscar nominees -- Bradley Cooper, Leonardo DiCaprio, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jared Leto and Matthew McConaughey -- showcased dapper looks throughout this awards season. Who do you think was best-dressed?

You can vote for your favorite in our poll here below and also tweet us using hashtag #OTRCBestDressed! Also, follow us on Twitter - we're @OnTheRedCarpet.

Also, check out a full list of nominations and a list of 46 celebrity presenters for the 2014 Oscars, which takes place on March 2 and will air LIVE on ABC at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET. "On The Red Carpet at the Oscars" airs at 2 p.m. You can also check out our post-Oscars special at 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET -- check your local listings.

(Copyright ©2014 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)

Load Comments