Here's your viewing schedule for the college football bowl games

Check out the schedule for the upcoming college football bowl games. (ESPN)

It's the best time of year for college football fans: bowl season!

Yes, the powerhouses of college football will be displaying their elite athletic abilities in dozens of bowl games this Winter. Check out the schedule below to see the full list of college football bowl match ups.

Rose Bowl Game
(2) Oregon vs. (3) Florida State
Pasadena, CA
Thu., Jan. 1 at 5:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. PT on ESPN

Allstate Sugar Bowl
(1) Alabama vs. (4) Ohio State
New Orleans, LA, Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Thu., Jan. 1 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 5:30 p.m. PT on ESPN

Franklin Amer. Mort. Music City Bowl
Notre Dame vs. (23) LSU
Nashville, TN, LP Field
Tue., Dec. 30 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. PT on ESPN

Belk Bowl
(13) Georgia vs. (21) Louisville
Charlotte, NC, Bank of America Stadium
Tue., Dec. 30 at 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. PT on ESPN

Foster Farms Bowl
Maryland vs. Stanford
Santa Clara, CA, Levi's Stadium
Tue., Dec. 30 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. PT on ESPN

Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
(9) Ole Miss vs. (6) TCU
Atlanta, GA, Georgia Dome
Wed., Dec. 31 at 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. PT on ESPN

Vizio Fiesta Bowl
(20) Boise State vs. (10) Arizona
Glendale, AZ, U. of Phoenix Stadium
Wed., Dec. 31 at 4:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. PT on ESPN

Capital One Orange Bowl
(7) Mississippi St. vs. (12) Georgia Tech
Miami Gardens, FL, Sun Life Stadium
Wed., Dec. 31 at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT on ESPN

Outback Bowl
(19) Auburn vs. (18) Wisconsin Tampa, FL
Raymond James Stadium
Thu., Jan. 1 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT on ESPN2

Goodyear Cotton Bowl
(8) Michigan State vs. (5) Baylor
Arlington, TX, AT&T Stadium
Thu., Jan. 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. PT on ESPN

Buffalo Wild Wings Citrus Bowl
(25) Minnesota vs. (16) Missouri
Orlando, FL, Orlando Citrus Bowl Stadium
Thu., Jan. 1 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 10:00 a.m. PT on ABC

Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl
Houston vs. Pittsburgh
Fort Worth, TX, Amon G. Carter Stadium
Fri., Jan. 2 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT on ESPN

TaxSlayer Bowl
Iowa vs. Tennessee
Jacksonville, FL, EverBank Field
Fri., Jan. 2 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. PT on ESPN

Valero Alamo Bowl
(11) Kansas State vs. (14) UCLA
San Antonio, TX, Alamodome
Fri., Jan. 2 at 6:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. CT / 3:45 p.m. PT on ESPN

TicketCity Cactus Bowl
Washington vs. Oklahoma State
Tempe, AZ, Sun Devil Stadium
Fri., Jan. 2 at 10:15 p.m. ET / 9:15 p.m. CT / 7:15 p.m. PT on ESPN

Birmingham Bowl
East Carolina vs. Florida
Birmingham, AL, Legion Field
Sat., Jan. 3 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT on ESPN

GoDaddy Bowl
Toledo vs. Arkansas State
Mobile, AL, Ladd-Peebles Stadium
Sun., Jan. 4 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. PT on ESPN

College Football Championship Game
Semifinal Winner vs. Semifinal Winner
Arlington, TX, AT&T Stadium
Mon., Jan. 12 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 5:30 p.m. PT on ESPN

Related Topics:
sportscollege footballNCAAstanford universityschool athleticstelevisionABC

Load Comments