'Walk of Fame' recipients announced

HOLLYWOOD From the Motion Picture Category: Tinkerbell, Tim Burton, Leslie Caron, Cameron Diaz, Sir Ben Kingsley, Robert Downey, Jr., Charles Durning, Ralph Fiennes, Hugh Jackman, and William H. Macy are the entertainers who'll be honored.

Macy's wife, Felicity Huffman, is part of the list of TV stars, along with Krya Sedgwick and John Stamos, Mark Burnett, Chuck Lorre and William Petersen.

And the recording artists that are receiving a star this year are Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Dave Koz, The Miracles, Doug Morris, RUSH, Shakira and the Village People.

And in the world of radio Bill Handel and Harry Shearer will also be receiving a star.


Click here for more headlines from ABC7 Eyewitness News

Copyright © 2020 KABC-TV. All Rights Reserved.