Nicole Kidman, Julianna Margulies announced as SAG presenters


Along with the two actresses, other presenters announced on Thursday include Jeff Daniels, Neil Patrick Harris, Busy Philipps and SAG-AFTRA Co-Presidents Ken Howard and Roberta Reardon.

These big names add to the growing list of stars who will honor their colleagues at the awards ceremony. Previously announced presenters include Alec Baldwin, Bradley Cooper, Viola Davis, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lawrence, Carl Reiner, Justin Timberlake and Sigourney Weaver.

Daniels is nominated for a SAG Award this year for "The Newsroom." Also nominated is Kidman for her roles in "Hemingway & Gellhorn" and "The Paperboy."

Margulies is definitely no stranger to this ceremony. With eight statuettes to her credit, she holds the record for the most SAG Awards. She's nominated again this year for "The Good Wife."

See the full list of SAG Award nominees

Philipps is not only a presenter, she is the SAG Awards' official social media ambassador. In the weeks prior to the ceremony, the "Cougar Town" star will update fans with the latest information revolving the show and behind-the-scenes peeks.

The 19th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards airs on Sunday, Jan. 27 from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Copyright © 2020 KABC-TV. All Rights Reserved.