PHOTOS: 'Dancing With the Stars' season 21 pros announced

KABC logo
Monday, August 24, 2015

Dancing with the Stars fans are one step closer to celebrating the show's 21st season.

The show unveiled many of the professional dancers that will be dancing with the yet to-be-announced roster of stars. Many of the pros are crowd favorites who have won at least one season of the show. They are:

Allison Holker

Val Chmerkovskiy

Artem Chigvintsev

Mark Ballas

Peta Murgatroyd

Sharna Burgess

Witney Carson

Karina Smirnoff

The stars will be announced all week on Good Morning America starting on August 24.

Dancing With the Stars season 21 premieres Sept. 14 at 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT on ABC.