What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

California: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ventura

All Counties in CA
Issued: July 17 at 1:03PM PDT
Expiring: July 18 at 9:00PM PDT
Areas Affected: San Diego County Coastal Areas; Orange County Coastal

Issued: July 17 at 12:53PM PDT
Expiring: July 18 at 9:00PM PDT
Areas Affected: Ventura County Beaches; Malibu Coast; Los Angeles County Beaches

Issued: July 17 at 1:45AM PDT
Expiring: July 24 at 10:00PM PDT
Areas Affected: Cuyama Valley; Santa Clarita Valley; Santa Lucia Mountains; Southern Salinas Valley; San Luis Obispo County Interior Valleys; San Luis Obispo County Mountains; Santa Ynez Mountains Eastern Range; Santa Barbara County Interior Mountains; Central Ventura County Valleys; Western Santa Monica Mountains Recreational Area; Eastern Santa Monica Mountains Recreational Area; Calabasas and Agoura Hills; Western San Fernando Valley; Southeastern Ventura County Valleys; Santa Susana Mountains; Southern Ventura County Mountains; Northern Ventura County Mountains; Interstate 5 Corridor; Western San Gabriel Mountains and Highway 14 Corridor; Eastern San Gabriel Mountains; Western Antelope Valley Foothills; Eastern Antelope Valley Foothills; Antelope Valley