Walk of Fame honorees for 2013 include Helen Mirren, Luther Vandross


Rick Baker, Javier Bardem, Viola Davis, James Franco, Ron Howard and Helen Mirren will be recognized for their work in motion pictures.

Simon Baker, Bryan Cranston, Ellen DeGeneres, Jane Lynch, Katey Sagal and Matthew Perry will be honored for their work in television.

The Backstreet Boys, Jennifer Hudson, Jane's Addiction, Janis Joplin (posthumous), New Kids on the Block, Usher Ramond IV, Thalia and Luther Vandross (posthumous) will receive stars in the recording category.

Olympia Dukakis and Penn & Teller will be recognized for Live Theatre/Performance.

Steve Harvey and "Shot Gun" Tom Kelly will receive stars for their work in radio.

The dates that each honoree's star ceremony has not yet been released.

Copyright © 2024 KABC Television, LLC. All rights reserved.