Oscars 2014: Full list of presenters


"We sought to include a tremendous diversity of stars to represent not only this year's nominees, but the legacy of the motion picture business as well," Oscar producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron said in a statement on Monday.

In addition to Jennifer Lawrence, Anne Hathaway, Daniel Day-Lewis and Christoph Waltz, who were previously announced as presenters, the list includes:

- Amy Adams
- Kristen Bell
- Jessica Biel
- Jim Carrey
- Glenn Close
- Bradley Cooper
- Penélope Cruz
- Benedict Cumberbatch
- Viola Davis
- Robert De Niro
- Zac Efron
- Sally Field
- Harrison Ford
- Jamie Foxx
- Andrew Garfield
- Jennifer Garner
- Whoopi Goldberg
- Joseph Gordon-Levitt
- Goldie Hawn
- Chris Hemsworth
- Kate Hudson
- Samuel L. Jackson
- Angelina Jolie
- Michael B. Jordan
- Anna Kendrick
- Matthew McConaughey
- Ewan McGregor
- Bill Murray
- Kim Novak
- Tyler Perry
- Brad Pitt
- Sidney Poitier
- Gabourey Sidibe
- Will Smith
- Kevin Spacey
- Jason Sudeikis
- Channing Tatum
- Charlize Theron
- John Travolta
- Kerry Washington
- Emma Watson
- Naomi Watts

The 2014 Oscars will take place this Sunday at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Los Angeles and will air live on ABC7. Ellen DeGeneres will host for the second time.

Get the full list of 2014 Oscar nominees

Copyright © 2024 KABC Television, LLC. All rights reserved.